In the Office 

IMG_7173.JPG

Benn Chapell
General Manager
09 973 4973
benn@ylp.co.nz

Kelly Thorne
Projects Coordinator
09 815 2240
office@ylp.co.nz

 

IMG_7127.JPG

Joel Eddington
Director
021 245 0094
joel@ylp.co.nz

IMG_2792.JPG

Jo Rasmussen
Accounts & Payroll
09 973 4973
accounts@ylp.co.nz

IMG_2881.JPG

Jodie Chapell
Human Resources and Health & Safety
09 815 2240
jodie@ylp.co.nz

 

 

 

On the Tools 

Cam Lindsay
Technician
027 410 8129

campbell@ylp.co.nz
 

IMG_7317.JPG

Kieran McDonagh
Technician
027 782 2822
kieran@ylp.co.nz 

Stephen Chapell
Technician
0275 430 885

stephen@ylp.co.nz

Hayden Forester
Technician
021 294 9027
hayden@ylp.co.nz 

Joel Den Hartog
Technician
021 142 9947

joeld@ylp.co.nz

IMG_2834.JPG

George Campbell
Technician
0210 594 895
george@ylp.co.nz

Ben Houghton
Technician
021 0224 0353

benh@ylp.co.nz

Harrison Gill
Technician
027 398 3456 

harrison@ylp.co.nz

Jacob White
Technician
022 069 1806

jacob@ylp.co.nz